Contact Us

Leni Reichor

KPMG LLP
#20-206 Seymour Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 6P5

250-314-5968
250-828-2928

lreichor@kpmg.ca
www.kpmg.ca
Read more about Leni

Butch Bagabuyo

Bagabuyo and Company
335 Victoria Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2A3

250-571-1414
250-571-1441

butch@resolvingdisputes.ca
www.resolvingdisputes.ca
Read more about Butch

 

 

Celeste Schell

Synergy Counselling Associates Ltd.
605 Nicola Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 5X6

250-314-0298
250-434-6242

celeste@synergycounselling.ca
www.synergycounselling.ca
Read more about Celeste

Jeff Shidei

Cates Ford Oien Epp Barristers & Solicitors
300 – 125 4th Avenue,
Kamloops, BC V2C 3N3

250-372-8811
250-828-6697

jshidei@cfoelaw.com
www.cfoelaw.com
Read more about Jeff

Marlene Harrison

Mair Jensen Blair Barristers & Solicitors
700 – 275 Lansdowne Street,
Kamloops, BC V2C 6H6

250-374-3161
855-374-6992

msh@mjblaw.com
www.mjblaw.com
Read more about Marlene

Isabelle Martin

Synergy Counselling Associates Ltd.
605 Nicola Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 5X6

250-314-0298
250-434-6242

isabelle@synergycounselling.ca
www.synergycounselling.ca
Read more about Isabelle

Nadine Mathews

Synergy Counselling Associates Ltd.
605 Nicola Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 5X6

250-314-0298
250-434-6242

Nadine@synergycounselling.ca
www.synergycounselling.ca
Read more about Nadine

Sean Monaghan

Synergy Counselling Associates Ltd.
605 Nicola Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 5X6

250-314-0298
250-434-6242

sean@synergycounselling.ca
www.synergycounselling.ca
Read more about Sean

Carolyn Oien

Carolyn Oien | Oien Law
543 Battle Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2M1

778-910-0072
778-910-0073

 carolyn@oienlaw.com
 www.oienlaw.com
Read more about Carolyn

Christopher Soll

Soll & Company
172 Battle Street
Kamloops, BC  V2C 2L2

250-372-1234
250-374-1295

chris@sollandcompany.com
www.sollandcompany.ca
Read more about Christopher

Stephen Soll

Soll & Company
172 Battle Street
Kamloops, BC  V2C 2L2

250-372-1234
250-374-1295

stephen@sollandcompany.com
www.sollandcompany.ca
Read more about Stephen

Scott Tupper

KPMG LLP
200 – 206 Seymour Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 6P5

250-372-5581
250-828-2928

swtupper@kpmg.ca
www.kpmg.com
Read more about Scott

Jenna Walsh

Martin & Martin Lawyers
100 – 418 St. Paul Street
Kamloops, BC V2C 2J6

250-828-6175
250-828-6173

jwalsh@martinlawyers.ca
www.martinlawyers.ca
Read more about Jenna

Simon Walter

Cates Ford Oien Epp Barristers & Solicitors
300 – 125 4th Avenue
Kamloops, BC V2C 3N3

250-372-8811
250-828-6697

swalter@cfelaw.ca
www.cfelaw.ca
Read more about Simon

Viviane Wingerak

Synergy Counselling Associates Ltd.
605 Nicola Street
Kamloops, BC

250-314-0298
250-434-6242

viviane@synergycounselling.ca
www.synergycounselling.ca
Read more about Viviane